From captivating concerts to enlightening RNLI station tours and exhilarating Wimbledon-inspired tennis tasters, we are thrilled to unveil an array of upcoming events! As a valued member, you have the exclusive opportunity to secure complimentary places for these experiences. With limited spaces available, early registration is essential to secure your spot. Don’t miss out – reserve your place today!

Friday 21st June, 7pm – The cooperation band Summer Gala with The Riverside Youth Band, Port Glasgow High School Free Tickets/More Info

Sunday 23rd June, 7pm – The cooperation band Summer Festival with Kilmarnock Concert Brass Band, The Howard Centre Free Tickets/More info

Sunday 30th June, 11am-1pm – ‘Try Tennis’, Inverness Tennis and Squash Club Book here/More info

Saturday 13th July, 9am or 1pm – EDCH Dog First Aid Course, Edinburgh Dog & Cat Home Book Here/More Info

Saturday 10th August, 2:30pm – The cooperation band at The Edinburgh Fringe Festival, St Giles Church Free Tickets/More info

Sunday 18th August, 1pm – The cooperation band Family Fun Day, St. Philomena’s Parish Church, Glasgow Free Tickets/More Info

Sunday 25th August, 1.30pm – The cooperation band Summer Brass Extravaganza, Wellesley Road, Methil Free Tickets/More Info

Friday 13th September, 6pm – Fairtrade Wine Tasting, Montrose Football Club Free Tickets/More Info

Sunday 22nd September, 9am or 1pm – EDCH Dog First Aid Course, Uddingston Scout Hall Book Here/More Info

Friday 18th October, 12pm – Menopause Cafe Online Free Tickets/More Info

Friday 13th December, 7.30pm – The cooperation band Christmas Concert, St. Philomena’s Parish Church, Glasgow Free Tickets/More Info

Saturday 14th December, 7pm – The cooperation band Christmas Concert, Glasgow Cathedral Free Tickets/More Info

Monday 16th December, 7.30pm – The cooperation band Christmas Concert, Zetland Parish Church, Grangemouth Free Tickets/More Info

Questions? Please contact membership@scotmid.co.uk 

Tickets and places are limited. Waiting lists operate for selected events. Please join the list, where applicable, and we will contact you in the event of a cancellation.